Little Rockers Schedule

Little Rockers 2014 Spring Schedule

Date Day Time Description
29-Dec Sun No Practice Ice Maintenance
3-Jan Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice
5-Jan Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Regular Practice (League)
10-Jan Fri No Practice Adult Event
10/12-Jan   3 Day Event Nashua Juniors Bonspiel
12-Jan Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Regular Practice
17-Jan Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice or 6 Ends/Pizza
19-Jan Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Regular Practice (League)
24-Jan Fri No Practice Adult Event
25-Jan Sat All Day Event Petersham Little Rockers Bonspiel
26-Jan Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM Optional Practice/Share ice w/Juniors
31-Jan Fri No Practice Adult Event
2-Feb Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice/Share ice w/Juniors
7-Feb Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice or 6 Ends/Pizza
8-Feb Sat All Day Event Broomstones Little Rockers Bonspiel
9-Feb Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Optional Practice
14-Feb Fri No Practice Adult Event
16-Feb Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice (League)
21-Feb Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice
21/23-Feb   3 Day Event Nutmeg Juniors Neon Spiel
23-Feb Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Regular Practice
28-Feb Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice
2-Mar Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Regular Practice (League)
7-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice or 6 Ends/Pizza
9-Mar Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Regular Practice (League)
14-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice
14/16-Mar   3 Day Event Broomstones Bantam Bonspiel (16 & Under)
16-Mar Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Regular Practice
21-Mar Fri No Practice Adult Event
22-Mar Sat All Day Event Nashua Little Rockers Bonspiel
23-Mar Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM Optional Practice/Share ice w/Juniors
28-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Regular Practice /Family and Friends
30-Mar Sun 4:00 – 6:00 PM. Last Practice/Family and Friends
20/22-July   3 Day Event Cape Cod Junior Summerspiel
       

Member Login

UK betting sites, view information for Sign Up Bonuses at bookmakers

Join now and claim william hill bonus - wbetting.co.uk