Junior Schedule

Juniors 2014-15 Schedule

7-Nov Fri   No Curling -due to Senior Woman
9-Nov Sun 4:00PM-6:00PM Practice with Little Rockers
      (Potomic Curling Club Junior Bonspiel - See if we can get a group?)
14-Nov Fri   No Curling - due to Stick Bonspiel
16-Nov Sun 11:30AM-1:00PM  
21-Nov Fri   Broomstones Junior Bonspiel - No Curling
23-Nov Sun    
28-Nov Fri 6:30PM-8:00PM Regular Practice
30- Nov Sun 11:30AM-1:00PM Regular Practice
5 - Dec Fri 6:30PM - 8:30PM Six Ends and Pizza
7 - Dec   Sun 11:30AM-1:00PM Regular Practice
12-Dec Fri   No Curling - Chrismix
14-Dec Sun   No Curling - Chrismix
19-Dec Fri 6:30PM - 8:00PM Regular Practice
21- Dec Sun 11:30AM -1:00PM Regular Practice
26-Dec Fri   Christmas Ice Maintenance
28-Dec Sun   Christmas Ice Maintenance
Dec 26-29th     GNCC Junior Playdowns - Rochester, NY
2 -Jan Fri 6:30PM-8:00PM Regular Practice
4 -Jan Sun 4:00PM - 6:00PM with Little Rockers (Not our usual time)
9 -Jan Fri   No Curling Ladies All American
11-Jan Sun 11:30AM - 1:00PM Regular Practice
16-Jan Fri 6:30PM - 8:30PM Six Ends and Pizza

Please remember that the club is busy with a full schedule of curling and ice times.  Sometimes we will have to move our practice in order to fit various activities with other groups at the club.
Coach - Bob - Cape Cod
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
508-428-1921

Member Login

UK betting sites, view information for Sign Up Bonuses at bookmakers

Join now and claim william hill bonus - wbetting.co.uk