2016-2017 Youth Schedule

Date Day Little Rockers Juniors Comment
24-Feb Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice
26-Feb Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
3-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice
3/5-Mar     3 Day Event Schenectady Junior Bonspiel
5-Mar Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
10-Mar Fri No Practice   Adult Event
11/12-Mar     2 Day Event Broomstones Bantam Bonspiel (16 & Under)
12-Mar Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
17-Mar Fri No Practice No Practice Adult Event
18-Mar Sat 1 Day Event   Nashua Little Rockers Bonspiel (pending)
19-Mar Sun No Practice 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice  (Juniors at later time slot)
24-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice (Juniors 6 ends and pizza)
26-Mar Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice/Family and Friends
31-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Last Practice/Family and Friends
16/19-July     3 Day Event Cape Cod Junior Summerspiel

 

Please remember that the club is busy with a full schedule of curling and ice times.  Sometimes we will have to move our practice in order to fit various activities with other groups at the club.
Coach - John Murray
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Member Login

UK betting sites, view information for Sign Up Bonuses at bookmakers

Join now and claim william hill bonus - wbetting.co.uk